Can I turn off fields that we’re not using so that they are not visible to the public?

On the edit page for a plant, the owner or editors of the plant page can see all of the fields. If you choose to leave one of the fields blank, once you save the page, the empty fields will not appear on the main page that the public would see.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Send us an email Send us an email